Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Britney's Signed iPod - Playist

The Playlist from Britney's Signed iPod has been Revealed :

Mercy (Duffy)
All Night (Janet Jackson)
Superwoman (Alicia Keys)
Purple Rain (Prince)
Holiday (Madonna)
Magic (Robin Thicke)
That’s the Way Love Goes (The Sounds of Janet Jackson)
Kiss (Prince)
Like a Prayer (Madonna)
Like a Prayer (Robin Thicke)

See More Pics of the iPod on eBay. Click HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment